ترويج الفوركس - أفضل مكافأة فوركس 2020!

BestForexPromo.com هو بوابتك رقم 1 لأحدث مكافآت فوركس (مكافآت الإيداع ولا الإيداع) ، ومسابقات التداول (المسابقات التجريبية والحية) وجميع العروض الترويجية الخاصة من قبل وسطاء الفوركس الرائدين! يتم تحديثنا يوميًا بأحدث المكافآت والمسابقات وأكثرها ملاءمة في صناعة الفوركس. ابدأ الآن بمكافأة فوركس وعزز استراتيجية تداولك للأفضل!

50٪ مكافأة على الإيداع

100٪ مكافأة على الإيداع

50٪ مكافأة ترحيبية

20٪ مكافأة ترحيبية

100٪ مكافأة على الإيداع

30٪ مكافأة على الإيداع

10٪ مكافأة على الإيداع

50٪ مكافأة على الإيداع

60٪ مكافأة على الإيداع

50٪ مكافأة على الإيداع

ترويج فوركس - أفضل مكافأة فوركس بدون إيداع 2020

30 $ مكافأة عدم الإيداع - HOTFOREX

ائتمان ترحيب 100 دولار - ATFX

30 $ مكافأة إضافية - FXPRIMUS

30 $ مكافأة إضافية - FXPRIMUS

ائتمان ترحيب 100 دولار - ATFX

أفضل وسطاء الفوركس الموصى بهم 2020

BestForexPromo.com مع وجود مئات من وسطاء الفوركس للاختيار من بينها ، فإن اختيار الشخص المناسب يمكن أن يكون صعبًا ويستغرق وقتًا طويلاً. لتسهيل العملية ، قمنا باختبار ومراجعة العشرات من أفضل وسطاء الفوركس وقمنا بتجميع نتائجنا في مراجعات وسطاء الفوركس الشاملة.

مراجعة التداول CM

مراجعة FXTM

استعراض أمانة كابيتال

مراجعة Vantage FX

مراجعة ATFX

مراجعة RoboForex

مراجعة FXCM

مراجعة سويسرية BD

مراجعة بلاك بول

مراجعة Axi Trader

تداول الفوركس مع المحافظ الإلكترونية

BestForexPromo.com لنكن صادقين ، فالمصرفية الدولية هي فترة نزاع . معظم التحويلات البرقية ليست باهظة الثمن فحسب ، ولكنها بطيئة ومربكة مع مشكلات الخصوصية المهمة أيضًا. إذا كنت تخطط لكسب عيش الفوركس ، فمن المحتمل أن تبحث عن حل بديل ، في شكل محافظ إلكترونية ، للإيداع والسحب قبل أن تبدأ في تحويل مبالغ أكبر.

تداول في أسواق الفوركس

يعتبر حساب Skrill شائعًا لدى متداولي الفوركس حول العالم ، وهو مثالي عندما تحتاج إلى نقل الأموال بسرعة عبر منصات الفوركس حول العالم.

ادفع بثقة

هناك عدة طرق لاختيار وسيط لائق يقدم نيتيلر كوسيلة لإجراء معاملات الإيداع والسحب على حساب فوركس.

وسطاء الفوركس يقبلون البيتكوين

يقبل العديد من وسطاء CFD و Forex اليوم Bitcoin كوسيلة للدفع لتمويل حسابات التداول.

النظام العالمي الدفع

WebMoney هي طريقة تمويل شائعة للمتداولين عبر الإنترنت لأنها تقدم معاملات سريعة وأمان عالي وراحة.

أهم منظمي الفوركس في العالم

تخضع تجارة الفوركس BestForexPromo.com لسلطات تنظيمية صارمة من دول مختلفة على مستوى الدولة. كل بلد لديه وكالة تنظيمية عامة تشرف على تشغيل الأشياء في سوق الفوركس والمال.

هيئة السلوك المالي (FCA) هي هيئة تنظيمية مالية في المملكة المتحدة ، ولكنها تعمل بشكل مستقل عن حكومة المملكة المتحدة ، ويتم تمويلها من خلال فرض رسوم على أعضاء صناعة الخدمات المالية. تنظم FCA الشركات المالية التي تقدم الخدمات للمستهلكين وتحافظ على سلامة الأسواق المالية في المملكة المتحدة.

هي الرابطة الوطنية للعقود الآجلة (NFA) هي المنظمة ذاتية التنظيم لصناعة المشتقات الأمريكية ، بما في ذلك العقود الآجلة المتداولة في البورصة ، والعملات الأجنبية خارج البورصة (الفوركس) ومشتقات OTC (المقايضات). [انتهاك حقوق النشر؟] يقع المقر الرئيسي لشركة NFA في شيكاغو ولديها مكتب في مدينة نيويورك. NFA هي منظمة تنظيمية مستقلة غير ربحية.

هيئة الأوراق المالية والبورصات القبرصية (باليونانية: Επιτροπή Κεφαλαιαγοράς) المعروفة باسم CySEC ، هي الوكالة التنظيمية المالية في قبرص. بصفتها دولة عضو في الاتحاد الأوروبي ، تتوافق اللوائح والعمليات المالية الخاصة بـ CySEC مع قانون التنسيق المالي MiFID الأوروبي.

هيئة الأوراق المالية والاستثمارات الأسترالية (ASIC) هي هيئة حكومية أسترالية مستقلة تعمل كمنظم للشركات في أستراليا. دور ASIC هو إنفاذ وتنظيم قوانين الشركات والخدمات المالية لحماية المستهلكين والمستثمرين والدائنين الأستراليين. [2] تم إنشاء ASIC في 1 يوليو 1998 بناءً على توصيات من استعلام واليس. يتم تحديد سلطة ونطاق ASIC من خلال قانون هيئة الأوراق المالية والاستثمارات الأسترالية لعام 2001 (Cth).

CM TRADING

Valid until 31.03.2020

CMTrading FSCA Regulation

Trade with the Powerful Meta Trader 4

Trading Islamic Accounts

750$  Bonus

750$ Bonus

XTB

logo-15-lat_180x64px.bd744218.gif

Christmas Promotion

  • Trade with the Best CFD Broker for 2020 as rated by Brokerchooser

  • Trade over 1500 global markets

  • Trade on two world class platforms

  •  MT4                                  

  • IFSC, FCA, KNF, and CySec.

FCA

fpmarkets

MT4, MT5, IRESS

  • FP Markets combines state-of-the-art technology with low-cost ECN pricing and a huge selection of financial instruments to create a genuine broker destination for all types of traders.

  •                                                                                                                                            

ASIC regulated

مكافأة الإيداع - مكافأة على تمويل حساب حقيقي. تم إضافة البونص على النسبة المئوية لمبلغ الإيداع.

لا توجد مكافأة إيداع - مكافأة مجانية عند تسجيل الحساب للعملاء الجدد للتداول المباشر دون أي مخاطر.

إحالة - صديق - إحالة صديقك إلى وسيطك ، عندما تودع صديقك ستحصل على مكافأة خاصة

المسابقة الحية - المسابقة المقامة على حساب حقيقي ، يتطلب الإيداع. اربح جوائز نقدية / أكبر.

© 2015-2018 حقوق الطبع والنشر bestforexpromo.com - جميع الحقوق محفوظة. تتم كتابة العرض الترويجي والمراجعات والمعلومات الأخرى ونشرها هنا فقط لسبب إعلامي فقط. والتي لا يجب أن تكون دعوة أو مصدر إلهام للاستثمار في السوق المالية ، حيث أن تداول المنتجات ذات الرافعة المالية مثل الفوركس وعقود الفروقات والخيار الثنائي والمؤشرات والعملات المشفرة ينطوي على أهمية كبيرة. التداول في منتجات رافعة مالية مثل العقود مقابل الفروقات والفوركس أمر محفوف بالمخاطر. info@bestforexopromo.com

Forex Promotion - Best Forex Bonus 2020!

BestForexPromo.com is your #1 portal for the latest best Forex bonuses (deposit & no deposit bonuses), trading contests (demo and live contests) and all special promotions by leading Forex brokers! We are updated daily with the newest and most favorable Bonuses and Contests in the Forex industry. Get started now with a Forex bonus and enhance your trading strategy for the better!

50% Deposit Bonus

100% Deposit Bonus

50% Welcome Bonus

20% Welcome Bonus

100% Deposit Bonus

30% Deposit Bonus

10 % Deposit Bonus

50% Deposit Bonus

60% Deposit Bonus

50% Deposit Bonus

30$ No Deposit Bonus - HOTFOREX

TradeStation | Financial Crimes Prevention Analyst

SimpleFX | Earn 2000 USDT Cashback

30$ Depost Bonus - FXPRIMUS

100$ WELCOME CREDIT - ATFX

Best Forex Recommended Brokers 2020

BestForexPromo.com With hundreds of Forex brokers to choose from, selecting the right one can be both challenging and time consuming. To ease the process, we've tested and reviewed dozens of the top Forex brokers and compiled our findings into thorough Forex brokers reviews.

CM Trading Review

FXTM Review

Amana Capital Review

Vantage FX Review

ATFX Review

RoboForex Review

FXCM Review

BD Swiss Review

Black Bull Review

Axi Trader Review

Trading Forex with E-Wallets

BestForexPromo.com Let’s be honest, international banking is a rip-off, period. Most wire transfers are not just expensive but are slow, perplexing with significant privacy issues too. If you plan to make a living of Forex you should probably look for an alternative solution, in the form of e-wallets, for your deposits and withdrawals before you begin to transfer larger amounts.

Trade on the forex markets

Popular with Forex traders around the world, the Skrill account is ideal when you need to move money fast across Forex platforms worldwide.

Pay with confidence

There are several ways to choose a decent broker that offers Neteller as a means of conducting deposit and withdrawal transactions on a forex account.

Forex Brokers accepting Bitcoin

Many CFD & forex brokers today accept Bitcoin as a payment method to fund trading accounts.

Universal Payment System

WebMoney is a popular funding method for online traders as it offers fast transactions, high security and convenience.

Most Important Forex Regulators in the World

BestForexPromo.com Forex trading is governed by strict regulatory authorities of different countries on a nation to nation’s basis. Every country has a public regulatory agency that oversees the operation of things in the Forex and financial market.

The Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) is a financial regulatory body in the United Kingdom, but operates independently of the UK Government, and is financed by charging fees to members of the financial services industry. The FCA regulates financial firms providing services to consumers and maintains the integrity of the financial markets in the United Kingdom.

he National Futures Association (NFA) is the self-regulatory organization (SRO) for the U.S. derivatives industry, including on-exchange traded futures, retail off-exchange foreign currency (forex) and OTC derivatives (swaps).[copyright violation?] NFA is headquartered in Chicago and maintains an office in New York City. NFA is a non-profit, independent regulatory organization. 

The Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission, (Greek: Επιτροπή Κεφαλαιαγοράς) better known as CySEC, is the financial regulatory agency of Cyprus. As an EU member state, CySEC's financial regulations and operations comply with the European MiFID financial harmonization law. 

The Australian Securities and Investments Commission (ASIC) is an independent Australian government body that acts as Australia's corporate regulator. ASIC's role is to enforce and regulate company and financial services laws to protect Australian consumers, investors and creditors.[2] ASIC was established on 1 July 1998 following recommendations from the Wallis Inquiry. ASIC's authority and scope is determined by the Australian Securities and Investments Commission Act, 2001 (Cth).

CM TRADING

Valid until 31.03.2020

CMTrading FSCA Regulation

Trade with the Powerful Meta Trader 4

Trading Islamic Accounts

750$  Bonus

750$ Bonus

XTB

logo-15-lat_180x64px.bd744218.gif

Christmas Promotion

  • Trade with the Best CFD Broker for 2020 as rated by Brokerchooser

  • Trade over 1500 global markets

  • Trade on two world class platforms

  •  MT4                                  

  • IFSC, FCA, KNF, and CySec.

FCA

fpmarkets

MT4, MT5, IRESS

  • FP Markets combines state-of-the-art technology with low-cost ECN pricing and a huge selection of financial instruments to create a genuine broker destination for all types of traders.

  •                                                                                                                                            

ASIC regulated

Deposit bonus – A Bonus on Funding a live account. The Bonus Credited on Percentage of the deposit amount.

No deposit bonus – Free Bonus on account registration for the new clients to Trade Live without any risk.

Refer – a-friend– Refer your friend to your broker, when your friend deposit you will get a Special Bonus

Live contest – Contest held on Live account, Deposit requires. Win bigger Cash/Prizes.

© 2015 - 2018 Copyright bestforexpromo.com - All Rights Reserved. The Promotion, reviews and other information are written and posted here just for the informational reason only. which must not take as an invitation or inspiration to invest in the Financial Market, as Trading leveraged products such as Forex, CFDs and Binary Option, Indices and cryptocurrency involves significant. Trading in leveraged products such as CFDs and Forex is risky . info@bestforexopromo.com