ما هو الفوركس؟

الفوركس ، المعروف أيضًا باسم صرف العملات الأجنبية أو تداول العملات الأجنبية ، هو سوق عالمي لامركزي حيث يتم تداول جميع العملات العالمية. سوق الفوركس هو أكبر الأسواق وأكثرها سيولة في العالم بمتوسط حجم تداول يومي يتجاوز 5 تريليون دولار. جميع أسواق الأسهم العالمية مجتمعة لا تقترب حتى من هذا. ولكن ماذا يعني ذلك بالنسبة لك؟ ألق نظرة عن كثب على تداول الفوركس وقد تجد بعض فرص التداول المثيرة غير متوفرة مع استثمارات أخرى.

المعادن التجارية

تقدم المعادن الثمينة نظرة ثاقبة على الصحة الاقتصادية وغالبا ما ينظر إليها كملاذ آمن خلال أوقات الاضطرابات الاقتصادية. نظرًا لأن الطلب في السوق ليس مدفوعًا بأي منطقة جغرافية فردية ، فإن العديد من المستثمرين الأذكياء يتاجرون بالمعادن الثمينة من أجل تنويع محافظهم والتحوط من مراكزهم ، حتى عندما تكون الأسواق منخفضة.

السلع التجارية

تُستخدم السلع غالبًا لقياس الضغط التضخمي المحتمل على الاقتصاد ، وهي عرضة لتحركات الأسعار المفاجئة التي قد تقدم فرصًا تجارية.

تداول المؤشرات

طريقة مفيدة للمضاربة في أكبر الأسواق المالية في العالم ، مؤشرات الأسهم هي متوسطات مرجحة مستمدة من الشركات المدرجة في البورصة ، مما يخلق فرص تداول مرفوعة عبر أسواق الأسهم العالمية.

وسطاء الفوركس المعماة

العملات المشفرة هي أدوات تداول تشترك في الكثير من أوجه التشابه مع العملات التقليدية. يقدم العديد من وسطاء تداول العملات الأجنبية بالتجزئة خدمات التداول في أزواج العملات المشفرة (في شكل عقود CFD) في ظروف أكثر ملاءمة مقارنة بالتبادلات. القائمة أدناه مشابهة لقائمة وسطاء Bitcoin FX ، باستثناء الأخيرة ، تشمل أيضًا الشركات التي لا تسمح بالتداول في BTC ولكنها تدعم المدفوعات بهذه العملة المشفرة.

© 2015-2018 حقوق الطبع والنشر bestforexpromo.com - جميع الحقوق محفوظة. تتم كتابة العرض الترويجي والمراجعات والمعلومات الأخرى ونشرها هنا فقط لسبب إعلامي فقط. والتي لا يجب أن تكون دعوة أو مصدر إلهام للاستثمار في السوق المالية ، حيث أن تداول المنتجات ذات الرافعة المالية مثل الفوركس وعقود الفروقات والخيار الثنائي والمؤشرات والعملات المشفرة ينطوي على أهمية كبيرة. التداول في منتجات رافعة مالية مثل العقود مقابل الفروقات والفوركس أمر محفوف بالمخاطر. info@bestforexopromo.com

© 2015 - 2018 Copyright bestforexpromo.com - All Rights Reserved. The Promotion, reviews and other information are written and posted here just for the informational reason only. which must not take as an invitation or inspiration to invest in the Financial Market, as Trading leveraged products such as Forex, CFDs and Binary Option, Indices and cryptocurrency involves significant. Trading in leveraged products such as CFDs and Forex is risky . info@bestforexopromo.com

What is Forex?

Forex, also known as foreign exchange, FX or currency trading, is a decentralized global market where all the world's currencies trade. The forex market is the largest, most liquid market in the world with an average daily trading volume exceeding $5 trillion. All the world's combined stock markets don't even come close to this. But what does that mean to you? Take a closer look at forex trading and you may find some exciting trading opportunities unavailable with other investments.

TRADING METALS

Precious metals offer insights into economic health and are often viewed as a safe haven during times of economic turmoil. As market demand is not driven by any individual geography, many smart investors trade precious metals in order to diversify their portfolio and hedge their positions, even when the markets are down.

TRADING COMMODITIES

Often used to gauge potential inflationary pressure on the economy, commodities are susceptible to sudden price movements that may present trading opportunities.

INDICES TRADING

A useful way to speculate on the world’s top financial markets, stock indices are weighted averages derived from the companies listed on the exchange, creating leveraged trading opportunities across the global equity markets.

Cryptocurrency Forex Brokers

Cryptocurrencies are trading instruments that share a lot of similarities with the traditional currencies. Many retail foreign exchange brokers offer trading services in cryptocurrency pairs (in form of CFDs) on more favorable conditions compared to exchanges. The list below is similar to that of the Bitcoin FX brokers, except for the latter also includes companies that do not allow trading in BTC but support payments in that cryptocurrency.